Members Of The Board

Chairperson, Quality Review Board - ICSI
 Ms. Nishi Singh, Ex-member, CBDT

Flat no 3201, ATS One Hamlet

Sector 104, Noida-201304

Member, Quality Review Board - ICSI

Shri Chandra Wadhwa


Senior Partner, Chandra Wadhwa & Co.


305 & 1306, Vijaya Building,

                                    17, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi - 110001

Member, Quality Review Board of ICSI
Ms. Ritika Bhatia
Designation Principal Director (Commercial)- II

Office of the Comptroller and Auditor General of India

9, Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Marg

New Delhi 110 124
Member, Quality Review Board of ICSI
Shri Manish Gupta
Designation Council Member, ICSI

RMG & Associates, Company Secretaries 207, Suchet Chambers, 1224/5 Bank Street, Karol Bagh New Delhi – 110 005

Member, Quality Review Board of ICSI
Shri Pramod Kumar Rai
Designation Deputy Company Secretary, Nestle India Ltd.

Corporate Office: Nestle House,

M Block, Jacaranda Marg

DLF City, Phase-II