Office Bearers

  • Council Member

    CS Jatin Singal

    Chairman

    102,1st Floor, Ludhiana Stock Exchange Building. Feroze Gandhi Market, LUDHIANA- 141001 (Office) 0161-2774244 (R) 9815979257 (Mobile) 9815147282 jatinsingal@gmail.com

  • Council Member

    CS Preeti Grover

    Vice-Chairperson

    106, Mahagun Morpheus, E-4, SECTOR 50, Noida- 201301 (Office) 0120-3187879 (R) : 0120-4355740 (Mobile) 9811357332 cspreeti96@gmail.com

  • Council Member

    CS Himanshu Harbola

    Secretary

    K-40, Second Floor, B.K. DUTT Colony, Near Jor Bagh, NEW DELHI - 110003 (Office) 9818993836 himanshu@corporatejuris.co

  • Council Member

    CS Awanish Srivastava

    Treasurer

    Naks & Partners (Founder & Managing Partner) 22/111, West Patel Nagar, New Delhi-110008 (Office) 011 61383278 (Mobile) 098733-34481 awanish@nakslaw.com

Members (in alphabetical order)

  • Council Member

    CS Aditya Rungta

    Member

    Q-409, Sector-82, Vivek vihar Noida- 201304 (Office) 9582089290 (R) 9910990545 csrungta@gmail.com

  • Council Member

    CS Arjun Tyagi

    Member

    SCO 1794, First Floor, Above Indian Bank, Main Road, Hallomajra, Chandigarh - 160002 (Office) 8529035119 (Mobile) 8760007700 pcs.arjuntyagi@gmail.com

  • Council Member

    CS Devender Suhag

    Member

    602, 6th Floor, Global Foyer Building, Golf Course Road, Sector 43, Gurugram - 122002 (Mobile) 8130586611 devendercs@gmail.com

  • Council Member

    CS Manpreet Singh

    Member

    A-44/A, First Floor Sector 16 Behind MC. DONALDS, Noida- 201301 (Office) 9555828368 pcs.msingh@gmail.com

  • Council Member

    CS Rahul Sharma

    Member

    3F-34, Triniti Mall,Swej Fram, Shyam Nagar, JAIPUR-302019 (Office) 0141-4921049 (Mobile) 9829458951 csrahul@outlook.com

  • Council Member

    CS Santosh Pandey

    Member

    Santosh Pandey & Associates, S-5, 2nd Floor, Manish Mega Plaza, Plot No.13, Sector-5, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075 (Office) 9999202268 (Mobile) 7417271727 pcs.santoshpandey@gmail.com

  • Council Member

    CS Shikhar Goel

    Member

    214, Durga Chambers, DB Gupta Road, Karol Bagh, New Delhi -110005 (Office) 9873141511 (R) 011- 46064999 shikhar@jurisprofessionals.in

  • Council Member

    CS Surya Kant Gupta

    Member

    Chamber No.11, Saraswati Bhawan, Basement, 1/4 Lalita Park, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi - 110092 (Office) 9711848828 cssuryagupta@gmail.com

Ex-Officio Members (in alphabetical order)

  • Council Member

    CS Dhananjay Shukla

    Ex-Officio Member

    Dhananjay Shukla & Associates, House No.23, Sector-30 Gurugram - 122001 (Mobile) 9873347280 dshukla.fcs5886@gmail.com

  • Council Member

    CS Manish Gupta

    Ex-Officio Member

    RMG & Associates, Company Secretaries, 207, Suchet Chambers, 1224/5 Bank Street, Karol Bagh, New Delhi – 110005 (Mobile) 9212221110 manish@rmgcs.com

  • Council Member

    CS Manoj Kumar Purbey

    Ex-Officio Member

    Off.No.03,B-32,2nd Floor,Madhav Complex, Subhash Chowk, Vikas Marg, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi - 110092 (Mobile) 9350218303 manoj.purbey@icsi.edu

  • Council Member

    CS NPS Chawla

    Ex-Officio Member

    Aekom Legal (Co-Founder & Joint Managing Partner), G-29 (LGF), Lajpat Nagar – III, South East, Delhi New Delhi-110024 (Mobile) 9958535300 npschawla@aekomlegal.com

  • Council Member

    CS Suresh Pandey

    Ex-Officio Member

    SPG & Associates, 1005, 10th Floor, Hemkunt House, 6, Rajendra Place, New Delhi - 110008 (Mobile) 9968300649 suresh@spgindia.co.in