15th PCS Conference Presentations




PCS: The facilitator for Corporate Growth

Shri Vikas Y Khare, Vice President, ICSI

Code of Conduct

Shri Mahesh Anant Athavale, Past President, ICSI

PCS as Scrutinizer for e -Voting

Shri Nitin Ambure,  Vice President-NSDL

E-forms under the Companies Act, 2013

Shri Anil Kr. Bhardwaj, Director, Ministry of Corporate Affairs

Penalties & Prosecution under Companies Act, 2013

Smt. Savithri Parekh, Chief Legal & Secretarial, Pidilite Industries

Anomalies, Drafting Aberrations and imponDerables  in the Companies Act, 2013 and Rules

Shri Ramaswami Kalidas, VP & Company Secretary, Reliance Power Ltd

Presentation on Secretarial Audit - Companies Act, 2013

Shri K. Sethuraman, Group Company Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer, Reliance Industries

BSE SME Presents SME and ITP

Shri Ajay K. Thakur, Head, BSE SME Platform

Peer Review Shri Mahesh Anant Athavale, Past President, ICSI