JURY OF $17^{\text{TM}}\ ICSI\ NATIONAL\ AWARD\ FOR\ EXCELLENCE\ IN\ CORPORATE$ GOVERNANCE & $2^{\text{ND}}\ ICSI\ CSR\ AWARDS$, 2018

	CHAIRMAN	
1.	Hon'ble Justice Shri R M Lodha	Former Chief Justice of India
	MEMBERS	
2.	Mr. Ashish Kumar Chauhan	Managing Director & CEO
		BSE Limited
3.	Mr. Ashok Chawla	Chairman
		National Stock Exchange of India Limited
4.	Mr. G Srinivasan	Chairman & Managing Director,
		New India Assurance Company Limited
5.	Mr. Gopal Jiwarajka	Immediate Former President
		PHD Chamber of Commerce and Industry
6.	R Adm. Rahul Shrawat, AVSM(Retd)	Managing Director
		Kailash Satyarthi Children's Foundation
7•	Mr. Keki Mistry	Vice Chairman & CEO
		HDFC Limited
8.	Mr. P K Malhotra	Former Secretary
		Ministry of Law and Justice, Govt. of India
9.	CS Pavan Kumar Vijay	Past President, ICSI &
		Managing Director,
		Corporate Professionals Capital Pvt. Ltd.
10.	Ms. Shobana Kamineni	President
		Confederation of Indian Industry
11.	Mr. T.N. Manoharan	Chairman
		Canara Bank
12.	CS (Dr.) Shyam Agrawal	President
		ICSI
	SECRETARY OF JURY	
13.	CS Dinesh C. Arora	Secretary
		ICSI