THE INSTITUTE OF COMPANY SECRETARIES OF INDIA

NOTIFICATION (FOURTH RELEASE)

New Delhi, at 2:00 PM, FRIDAY, the 23rd December, 2022

Pursuant to Notification No. 1 of September, 2022, dated 7th September, 2022, the Election to the 14th Council of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India was held in accordance with Section 9(2) (a) of the Company Secretaries Act, 1980 and the Company Secretaries (Election to the Council) Rules, 2006 on 9th and 10th December, 2022 at Delhi, Kolkata, Mumbai and Bengaluru and on 9th December, 2022 at other places.

The following candidates have been declared elected to the Council (in the order elected) from the Western India Regional Constituency after the counting of votes held on 22nd December, 2022:—

Western India Regional Constituency

- 1. CS Chandak Pawan Ghanshyamdas (FCS6429)
- 2. CS Karodia Ashish (FCS6549)
- 3. CS Balasubramaniam Narasimhan (FCS1303)
- 4. CS Tarpara Rajesh Chhaganbhai (FCS6165)
- 5. CS Soni Praveen (FCS6495)



Returning Officer and Secretary, The ICSI