## THE INSTITUTE OF COMPANY SECRETARIES OF INDIA

## NOTIFICATION (THIRD RELEASE)

## New Delhi, at 11:30 AM, THURSDAY, the 22<sup>nd</sup> December, 2022

Pursuant to Notification No. 1 of September, 2022, dated 7<sup>th</sup> September, 2022, the Election to the 14<sup>th</sup> Council of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India was held in accordance with Section 9(2)(a) of the Company Secretaries Act, 1980 and the Company Secretaries (Election to the Council) Rules, 2006 on 9<sup>th</sup> and 10<sup>th</sup> December, 2022 at Delhi, Kolkata, Mumbai and Bengaluru and on 9<sup>th</sup> December, 2022 at other places.

The following candidates have been declared elected to the Council (in the order elected) from the Southern India Regional Constituency after the counting of votes held on 21<sup>st</sup> December, 2022:—

## Southern India Regional Constituency

- 1. CS Mohankumar Aravamudhan (FCS-4347)
- 2. CS Venkata Ramana R (FCS-5705)
- 3. CS Dwarakanath Chennur (FCS-7723)

**Returning Officer and Secretary, The ICSI**