

RESULT ANNOUNCEMENT

Winners of ICSI Gurushreshtha Awards 2023

Name	University	Status	Category
Professor (Ms.) Vani Nikhil Laturkar	SRTM (Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada) University	Winner	Commerce
Professor (Dr.) P Chellasamy	Bharathiar University	Runner-up	Commerce
Professor (Dr.) Fayaz Ahmad Nika	Central University of Kashmir	Winner	Management
