List of Members - Secretarial Standards Committee (2021)

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	CS B. Narasimhan	Chairman
2.	CA Anil Gupta	Member
3.	CS (Dr.) Ahalada Rao Vummenthala	Member
4.	CS Deepak Kumar Khaitan	Member
5.	CS Praveen Soni	Member
6.	CS Ramasubramaniam C.	Member
7.	CS Satwinder Singh	Member
8.	CS S. Sudhakar	Member
9.	CS Ajay Sancheti	Member

List of Members - Expert Group on Secretarial Standards (2021)

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	CS Satwinder Singh	Chairman
2.	CS S. Sudhakar	Vice-Chairman
3.	CS Awanish Kumar Dwivedi	Member
4.	CS B. Renganathan	Member
5.	CS D C Jain	Member
6.	CS Deepak Sharma	Member
7.	CS Jayan K.	Member
8.	CS Makarand Joshi	Member
9.	CS M.E.V. Selvamm	Member
10.	CS Narayan Shankar	Member
11.	CS Kalidas Ramaswami	Member
12.	CS Rajveer Singh	Member
13.	CS Sanjeev Grover	Member
14.	CS S C Vasudeva	Member
15.	CS S. C. Sharada (Ms.)	Member
16.	CS Tridib Barat	Member
17.	CS V. Karthick	Member
Represei	ntatives	
18.	Representative of MCA	Member
19.	CS Barnali Mukherjee (Ms.) / CS K. Saravanan, Representative of SEBI	Member
20.	CS Prajakta Powle (Ms.), Representative of BSE	Member
21.	CS Rohit Gupte, Representative of NSE	Member
22.	CS Pramod Kumar Rai, Representative of FICCI	Member
23.	CS Manikantha AGS, Representative of CII	Member
24.	CA Hans Raj Chug, Representative of ICAI	Member
25.	CS Avijit Goswami, Representative of ICAI - CMA	Member
26.	Representative of RBI	Member

List of Members - Secretarial Standards Committee (2022)

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	CS B. Narasimhan	Chairman
2.	CA Anil Gupta	Member
3.	CS (Dr.) Ahalada Rao Vummenthala	Member
4.	CS NPS Chawla	Member
5.	CS Ramasubramaniam C.	Member
6.	CS Sandip Kumar Kejriwal	Member
7.	CS Satwinder Singh	Member
8.	CS S. Sudhakar	Member
9.	CS S.C. Sharada (Ms.)	Member

List of Members - Expert Group on Secretarial Standards (2022)

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	CS Satwinder Singh	Chairman
2	CS S. Sudhakar	Vice-Chairman
3	CS Ajay Sancheti	Member
4	CA Avineesh Matta	Member
5	CS Awanish Kumar Dwivedi	Member
6	CS B. Narasimhan	Member
7	CS B. Renganathan	Member
8	CS Deepak Sharma	Member
9	CS J. Sridhar	Member
10	CS Makarand Joshi	Member
11	CS Narayan Shankar	Member
12	CS Pritesh Majmudar	Member
13	CS Pawan Chandak	Member
14	CS R. Kalidas	Member
15	CS Rajveer Singh	Member
16	CS Sanjeev Grover	Member
17	CS S. C. Vasudeva	Member
18	CS S. C. Sharada (Ms.)	Member
19	CS Tridib Barat	Member
20	CS Veerash M J	Member
Represent	tatives	
21	CS N.K. Dua, Representative of MCA	Member
22	CS K. Saravanan, Representative of SEBI	Member
23	Mr. Gopalkrishnan Iyer, Representative of BSE	Member
24	CS Rohit Gupte, Representative of NSE	Member
25	CS Pramod Kumar Rai, Representative of FICCI	Member
26	CS Manikantha AGS, Representative of CII	Member
27	CA Sripriya Kumar (Ms.), Representative of ICAI	Member
28	CS Avijit Goswami, Representative of ICAI-CMA	Member
29	Representative of RBI	Member