



## COMPANY SECRETARIES BENEVOLENT FUND

(Registered under the Societies Registration Act, 1860)

## Result of the Election for the Membership of the Managing Committee of the Company Secretaries Benevolent Fund (CSBF)

The Election for electing six members to the Managing Committee of the Company Secretaries Benevolent Fund (CSBF) was held on 21<sup>st</sup> September, 2023 (Thursday) at ICSI House, 22, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003 at the 47<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the CSBF. There were eight contestants in the fray.

Mr. Ankur Yadav, Joint Secretary (SG) – Membership & CSBF was appointed as the Returning Officer and Mr. Harish K Vaid, Mr. H S Grover and Mr. R P Tulsian were appointed as the Observers for the CSBF Election. A total of 118 votes were polled out of which 4 votes were found invalid and 114 votes were found valid.

After the counting of votes, the following contestants have been declared elected (in the order of LM no.) as members of the Managing Committee of CSBF.

Sl. No.	Name of the Contestant	LM No.
1	CS NESAR AHMAD	LM-1735
2	CS DAMODAR PRASAD GUPTA	LM-1909
3	CS SURESH PANDEY	LM-8541
4	CS SACHIN KHURANA	LM-13158
5	CS SANTOSH PANDEY	LM-13606
6	CS ABHINAV AGARWAL	LM-14779

(Ankur Yadav)

Returning Officer - CSBF Election