THE INSTITUTE OF COMPANY SECRETARIES OF INDIA

NOTIFICATION (SEVENTH RELEASE)

New Delhi, at 9:00 PM, MONDAY, the 26th December, 2022

Pursuant to Notification No. 1 of September, 2022, dated 7th September, 2022, issued under the Company Secretaries (Election to the Council) Rules, 2006 read with Section 23 of the Company Secretaries Act, 1980 and the Company Secretaries Regulations, the election for electing 12 members to the Northern India Regional Council was held on 9th and 10th December, 2022 at Delhi and on 9th December, 2022 at other places.

The following candidates have been declared elected to the Regional Council (in the order elected) from the Northern India Regional Constituency after the counting of votes held during the period from 24th December, 2022 to 26th December, 2022:—

Northern India Regional Constituency:--

- 1. CS Suhag Devender (FCS 9545)
- 2. CS Grover Preeti (FCS 5862)
- 3. CS Goel Shikhar (FCS 11780)
- 4. CS Sharma Rahul (FCS 9611)
- 5. CS Rungta Aditya (FCS 8411)
- 6. CS Singh Manpreet (FCS 7518)
- 7. CS Srivastava Awanish (FCS 11580)
- 8. CS Harbola Himanshu (FCS 9357)
- 9. CS Gupta Surya Kant (FCS 9250)
- 10.CS Pandey Santosh (FCS 10782)
- 11.CS Tyagi Arjun (FCS 11739)
- 12.CS Singal Jatin (FCS 9716)

Returning Officer and Secretary, The ICSI