THE INSTITUTE OF COMPANY SECRETARIES OF INDIA NOTIFICATION (SIXTH RELEASE)

New Delhi, at 1:00 PM, SATURDAY, the 24th December, 2022

Pursuant to Notification No. 1 of September, 2022, dated 7th September, 2022, issued under the Company Secretaries (Election to the Council) Rules, 2006 read with Section 23 of the Company Secretaries Act, 1980 and the Company Secretaries Regulations, the election for electing 6 members to the Southern India Regional Council was held on 9th and 10th December, 2022 at Bengaluru and on 9th December, 2022 at other places.

The following candidates have been declared elected to the Regional Council (in the order elected) from the Southern India Regional Constituency after the counting of votes held on 23rd December, 2022:—

Southern India Regional Constituency

- 1. CS Tirunagari Mahadev (FCS 6681)
- 2. CS Damodaran (FCS 5837)
- 3. CS Iyer Jayashree S (FCS 10394)
- 4. CS Kulkarni Pradeep Bheemsen (FCS 7260)
- 5. CS Madhusudhanan Embrammadam Padmanabhan (FCS 10085)
- 6. CS Baratam Amarnadh (FCS 9614)

Returning Officer and Secretary, The ICSI