## THE INSTITUTE OF COMPANY SECRETARIES OF INDIA

## NOTIFICATION (FIFTH RELEASE)

## New Delhi, at 1:00 PM, SATURDAY, the 24th December, 2022

Pursuant to Notification No. 1 of September, 2022, dated 7<sup>th</sup> September, 2022, issued under the Company Secretaries (Election to the Council) Rules, 2006 read with Section 23 of the Company Secretaries Act, 1980 and the Company Secretaries Regulations, the election for electing 6 members to the Eastern India Regional Council was held on 9<sup>th</sup> and 10<sup>th</sup> December, 2022 at Kolkata and on 9<sup>th</sup> December, 2022 at other places.

The following candidates have been declared elected to the Regional Council (in the order elected) from the Eastern India Regional Constituency after the counting of votes held on 23<sup>rd</sup> December, 2022:—

## Eastern India Regional Constituency

- 1. CS Shaw Mohit (FCS10419)
- 2. CS Saraswat Anuj (FCS10444)
- 3. CS Kumar Satish (FCS 8423)
- 4. CS Harlalka Bishal (FCS10024)
- 5. CS Mishra Soumya Sujit (FCS 8006)
- 6. CS Kumar Santosh (FCS 9108)

**Returning Officer and Secretary, The ICSI**