भारतीय कम्पनी सचिव संस्थान IN PURSUIT OF PROFESSIONAL EXCELLENCE Statutory body under an Act of Parliament

(Under the jurisdiction of Ministry of Corporate Affairs)

THE INSTITUTE OF Company Secretaries of India

Azadi <sub>Ka</sub> Amrit Mahotsav

*Vision* "To be a global leader in promoting good Motto

सत्यं वद। धर्मंचर।

इpeak the truth. abide by the law.

Mission "To develop high calibre professionals facilitating good corporate governance"

## 23" National Conference of Practising Company Secretaries

**CS** : A Preferred Professional

18<sup>th</sup> - 19<sup>th</sup> June, 2022 | Della Resorts, Lonavala, Maharashtra

(Unstructured) for Members and 16 PDP Hours for Students

**8 CPE** 

Credits

In view of the overwhelming response received from our members and stakeholders, the ICSI is pleased

to announce that the members may attend 23<sup>rd</sup> National Conference of PCS in virtual mode as well.

## JOIN VIRTUALLY

Delegate Registration Fee\*

Particulars	Registration (14th June, 2022 to 17th June, 2022)
Member of ICSI/ICAI/CMA, Students and Others	INR 1000

\*exclusive of GST @18%. Delegate attending virtually and desirous of obtaining the delegate kit need to pay Rs. 750/- extra towards cost of kit, postage and GST @18% (for Indian addresses only)

## **Registration Procedure:**

- Registration for the Conference shall be through Online Mode only.
- For attending virtually, register at https://tinyurl.com/yckshth7
- For obtaining delegate kit, visit https://tinyurl.com/yrhh4ykk
- Please note that payments are not accepted through demand draft, cheque, cash, etc.
- Delegate Fee is payable in advance and is non-refundable.

## Come join us from any part of the world and make this event a grand success !!!

CS Devendra V. Deshpande President, The ICSI

**CS Manish Gupta** Vice President, The ICSI CS Sandip K. Kejriwal Council Member, Chairman, PCS Committee, The ICSI & Chairman, Conference Committee CS Praveen Soni Council Member, The ICSI and Chairman Conference Organising Sub-Committee

5.345

**CS** Asish Mohan

Secretary, The ICSI

**CS Rajesh C. Tarpara** Chairman, WIRC, The ICSI **CS Sanjay Patare** Chairman, Pune Chapter, The ICSI

**Connect with ICSI** 

www.icsi.edu | 🚯 😏 🛅 🖸 🎯 | Online Helpdesk : http://support.icsi.edu