## EIRC Committees List for the year 2023

Building Committee		
CS Anuj Saraswat	Chairman	
CS Abhijeet Jain	Member	
CS Arpan Sengupta	Member	
CS Arun Jaiswal	Member	
CS Dina Bhattacharya	Member	
CS Hansraj Jaria	Member	
CS Rahul Jaiswal	Member	
CS Shailesh Kumar Kabra	Member	
CS Swati Trivedi	Member	
CS Trina Nandi	Member	
CS Soumya Sujit Mishra	Ex-Officio Member	
<u></u> <u>CAP Cc</u>	ommittee	
CS Anuj Saraswat	Chairman	
CS Altab Uddin Kazi	Member	
CS Amar Nath Shaw	Member	
CS Anand Malakar	Member	
CS Anushka Damani	Member	
CS Binita Pandey	Member	
CS Jaya Pathak	Member	
CS Manish Kumar Arisankala	Member	
CS Nitin Chaturvedi	Member	
CS Payal Bafna	Member	
CS Priyanka Jha	Member	
CS Rahul Harsh	Member	
CS Rahul Thakkar	Member	
CS Sujit Sharma	Member	
CS Vikash Rajak	Member	
CS Soumya Sujit Mishra	Ex-officio Member	
Chapters Coordination Committee		
CS Santosh Kumar	Chairman	
CS Aman Kumar	Member	
CS Altab Uddin Kazi	Member	
CS Bimal Patnaik	Member	
CS Kanan Bansal	Member	
CS Nikhil Gangwal	Member	
CS Nitin Gupta	Member	
CS Puja Anand	Member	
CS Shikha Naredi	Member	
CS Aman Kumar	Member	
CS Soumya Sujit Mishra	Ex-officio Member	
CS Anuj Saraswat	Ex-officio Member	

CSB	F Committee
CS Soumya Sujit Mishra	Chairman
CS Aman Kumar	Member
CS Altab Uddin Kazi	Member
CS Bimal Patnaik	Member
CS Kanan Bansal	Member
CS Nikhil Gangwal	Member
CS Nitin Gupta	Member
CS Puja Anand	Member
CS Shikha Naredi	Member
CS Aman Kumar	Member
Execut	tive Committee
CS Soumya Sujit Mishra	Chairman
CS (Dr.) Mohit Shaw	Member
CS Anuj Saraswat	Member
CS Bishal Harlalka	Member
Finan	ice Committee
CS Soumya Sujit Mishra	Chairman
CS (Dr.) Mohit Shaw	Member
CS Anuj Saraswat	Member
CS Bishal Harlalka	Member
CS Sandip Kumar Kejriwal	Ex-officio Member
	<u>r Committee</u>
CS Satish Kumar	Chairman
CS Aman Kumar	Member
CS Aman Poddar	Member
CS Anuj Kumar	Member
CS Debdip Ghosh	Member
CS Manjay Kumar	Member
CS Navin Dokania	Member
CS Nitin Gupta	Member
CS Pankaj Kumar Singh CS Ranvijay Singh	Member Member
CS Sanand Singh	Member
CS Saurabh Krishna	Member
CS Shobhan Gupta	Member
CS Suman Jee	Member
CS Sumeet Maheshwari	Member
CS Vishal Sharma	Member
CS Soumya Sujit Mishra	Ex-officio Member
CS Anuj Saraswat	Ex-officio Member
-	Committee
CS Bishal Harlalka	Chairman
CS Bidisha Achari	Member

CS Pankaj Khanna	Member
CS Suman Modi Sharma	Member
CS Soumya Sujit Mishra	Ex-officio Member
CS Anuj Saraswat	Ex-officio Member
Library, Research a	nd Study Circle Committee
CS Satish Kumar	Chairman
CS Aman Kumar	Member
CS Ankita Agarwal	Member
CS Arun Sinha	Member
CS Chittaranjan Jena	Member
CS Gaurav Vohra	Member
CS Gautam Singh	Member
CS Monalisha Mohta	Member
CS Neha Rai	Member
CS Nidhi Trivedi	Member
CS Nisha Upadhyay	Member
CS Pooja Shukla	Member
CS Preeti Garodia	Member
CS Rohit Keshri	Member
CS Rohit Prakash Prit	Member
CS Salini Singhi	Member
CS Shilpi Chakraborty	Member
CS Soumya Sujit Mishra	Ex-officio Member
CS Anuj Saraswat	Ex-officio Member
	uation Committee
CS Santosh Kumar	Chairman
CS Abhirup Ghosh	Member
CS Amit Pareek	Member
CS Anil Dubey	Member
CS Anjan Roy	Member
CS Atul Labh	Member
CS Mamta Binani	Member
CS Saroj Ray	Member
CS Soumya Sujit Mishra	Ex-Officio Member
CS Anuj Saraswat	Ex-Officio Member
<u>PCS</u>	Committee
CS Bishal Harlalka	Chairman
CS Atul Kumar Labh	Member
CS Binod Kumar Gupta	Member
CS Indra Chapagai	Member
CS K C Dhanuka	Member
CS Mohan Ram Goenka	Member
CS Praveen Kumar Chajjer	Member
CS Rahul Parasurampuria	Member
CS Shailesh Kabra	Member
	WEIIDEI

CS Soumya Sujit Mishra	Ex-Officio Member
CS Anuj Saraswat	Ex-Officio Member
Placemer	nt Committee
CS Santosh Kumar	Chairman
CS Indranil Banerjee	Member
CS Kalyani Bhowmick	Member
CS Pammy Jaiswal	Member
CS Soumya Sujit Mishra	Ex-Officio Member
CS Anuj Saraswat	Ex-Officio Member
PR & Corporate Con	nmunication Committee
CS (Dr.) Mohit Shaw	Chairman
CS Amrita Chatterjee	Member
CS Chandni Maheswari	Member
CS Gopal Kumar Khetan	Member
CS Manish Agarwal	Member
CS Nikita Sinha	Member
CS Pritha Chaudhury	Member
CS Rajan Kumar Gupta	Member
CS Rakesh Sharma	Member
CS Raveena Dugar Agarwal	Member
CS Sneha Binani	Member
CS Sumit Jaiswal	Member
CS Sumit Kumar	Member
CS Suruchi Tiwari	Member
CS Soumya Sujit Mishra	Ex-officio Member
CS Anuj Saraswat	Ex-officio Member
Purchase	e Committee
CS Bishal Harlalka	Chairman
CS Santosh Kumar	Member
Dr Nikhat Khan	Member
Shri Gautam Mullick	Member
Professional Deve	elopment Committee
CS Soumya Sujit Mishra	Chairman
CS Abhijeet Jain	Member
CS Amit Pareek	Member
CS Bidyut Behari Das	Member
CS Gopal Khetan	Member
CS Mohan Ram Goenka	Member
CS Prabir Kumar Das	Member
CS Pragya Jhunjhunwala	Member
CS Priyanka Gathani	Member
CS Anuj Saraswat	Ex-officio Member

State Liaisoning and MoU Committee

CS Satish Kumar	Chairman
CS Abhay Kanth	Member
CS Abhishek Pandey	Member
CS Aman Kumar	Member
CS Amit Chakraborty	Member
CS Amit Mishra	Member
CS Ankit Mazumdar	Member
CS Ankit Singh	Member
CS Arun Jaiswal	Member
CS Dharmendra Kumar	Member
CS Minu Tulsian	Member
CS Neha Pandey	Member
CS Nimesh Anand	Member
CS Puja Anand	Member
CS Rajiv Kumar	Member
CS Sanand Singh	Member
CS Subash Bharti	Member
CS Swati Jha	Member
CS Soumya Sujit Mishra	Ex-officio Member
CS Anuj Saraswat	Ex-officio Member
Training & Education	nal Facilities Committee
CS (Dr.) Mohit Shaw	Chairman
CS Abhirup Ghosh	Member
CS Anusree Chatterjee	Member
CS Binod Kumar Bakshi	Member
CS Diprani Thakur	Member
CS Ishant Jain	Member
CS Karishma Shaw	Member
CS Kavita Bhavsar	Member
CS Pammy Jaiswal	Member
CS Sandeep Kumar Lakhotia	Member
CS Anuj Saraswat	Ex-officio Member
CS Soumya Sujit Mishra	Ex-officio Member