NAGPUR CHAPTER

Statutory body under an Act of Parliament (Under the jurisdiction of Ministry of Corporate Affairs)

## ELECTION TO THE MANANGING COMMITTEE OF NAGPUR CHAPTER OF WIRC OF ICSI - 2022

After the withdrawal of nominations up to 05:00 PM on 08th December 2022, the final list of the candidates who would be contesting the Elections for the Managing Committee Nagpur Chapter to be held on 17th December, 2022 from 08:00 AM to 06:00 PM is as under: -

Sr. No.	Membership No. (ACS/FCS)	Name of Candidate (Surname, First Name, Middle Name)
1	A - 49466	Bajaj Khushal Bherulal
2	A - 50110	Batra Mohit Darshan
3	A - 56266	Khicha Sumit
4	A - 60876	Killedar Harshal Nandkishor
5	A - 38427	Shroff Deesha Rohit
6	A – 56708	Srinivas Priyanka Nagavaram
7	A - 51366	Thadani Bhavesh Ramchand

List of Final Candidate

Signature of Returning Officer

Date: 08/12/22

Vision "To be a global leader in promoting good

Motto

सत्यं वद। धर्मं चर। इक्टबर्क the truth. abide by the law.

Mission "To develop high calibre professionals facilitating ood corporate governanc





