

वसुँयेव कुदुम्बकम् ONE EARTH • ONE FAMILY • ONE FUTURE



THE INSTITUTE OF Company Secretaries of India भारतीय कम्पनी सचिव संस्थान

Statutory body under an Act of Parliament
(Under the jurisdiction of Ministry of Corporate Affairs)

EASTERN INDIA REGIONAL COUNCIL



Vision
"To be a global leader in promoting good corporate governance"

Motto

सत्यं वद। धर्मं चर।

speak the truth. abide by the law.

Mission

"To develop high calibre professionals facilitating good corporate governance"

Power Point Competition

On the occasion of conducting various Student Competitions in Celebration of Students' Month in July 2023 under the banner Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav, EIRC of ICSI organised a Power Point Competition on the topic "Business Ethics" to inculcate the thought of "Good Governance" among the students community.

The competition was conducted on 04th July, 2023. EIRC received a total of 36 entries out of which 26 no. of ppts were received from Executive Students and rest were from Professional Students.

CS Abhirup Ghosh and CS Trupti Upadhyay being judges evaluated the entries and selected the best three which are as hereunder:

Rank	Name of Student	Regn. No.	Stage
1st	Bhagirathi Sahu	120584299/02/2012	Professional
2nd	Rahul Roy	140620932/11/2020	Professional
3rd	Anushka Agarwal	140715422/02/2023	Executive

THE RANKERS



BHAGIRATHI SAHU (1st)



RAHUL ROY (2nd)



ANUSHKA AGARWAL (3rd)

We sincerely acknowledge the efforts and whole hearted participation of each and individuals for making this event a grand success. The details of participants (alphabetically) are given herein under:

Sl. No.	Name of Student	<u>Stage</u>	Sl. No.	Name of Student	<u>Stage</u>
1	Abhilasha Prasad	Executive	19	Pratham Sarda	Professional
2	Adarsh Kumar	Executive	20	Puja Agrawal	Executive
3	Adrija Karmakar	Executive	21	Rahul Agarwal	Executive
4	Aniket Kumar singh	Executive	22	Rahul Roy	Professional
5	Ankit Mondal	Executive	23	Rajashree Dey	Executive
6	Anushka Agarwal	Executive	24	Samina Javed	Professional
7	Arya Chauhan	Executive	25	Sheetal Sharma	Executive
8	Bhagirathi Sahu	Professional	26	Shobha Bagri	Executive
9	Bhaskar Bose	Executive	27	Shreya Kejriwal	Professional
10	Divya Choudhury	Executive	28	Shreyashree Mondal	Executive
11	Ieshan Chakraborty	Executive	29	Simran Kaur	Executive
12	Isha Pansari	Professional	30	Sonam Raj	Executive
13	Kushali Bhattacharya	Executive	31	Soumili Bhattacharjee	Executive
14	Nitish Kumar	Executive	32	Sristi Agarwal	Executive
15	Pradyotika Mishra	Executive	33	Sweta Palshai	Executive
16	Pragati Jaiswal	Professional	34	Vaishali Tiwari	Professional
17	Pragati Singh	Executive	35	Varshita Tolani	Executive
18	Prashansa Singh	Professional	36	Vasudha Daga	Professional

A glimpses of few of such ppts are:







