ALL INDIA PROVISIONAL MERIT LIST

LIST OF RANK HOLDERS WHO HAVE PASSED ALL PAPERS OF EXECUTIVE PROGRAMME EXAMINATIONS WITHOUT EXEMPTION IN ANY PAPER, IN ONE SITTING, IN JUNE, 2022 SESSION:

EXAMINATION: EXECUTIVE PROGRAMME

S. NO.	RANK	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	ROLL NO
1	1	LAKSHAY CHAWLA	509174
2	2	SONIA BOOB	508887
3	3	A SREEKANTH	534187
4	4	RAKESH KUMAR CHOUDHURY	511755
5	4	ARYAN RAY	515300
6	5	ADITI JAIN	520503
7	6	RANJOT SINGH	506436
8	7	NAVYA P K	531560
9	8	SANCHARI MUKHERJEE	501016
10	9	SAHIL SINGAL	513539
11	9	FIZA	520585
12	10	ELIZA MOHAMMED BAHRAINWALA	551415
13	11	MOHAMMAD MOIN MANSUR JALIYAWALA	568368
14	12	MAYANK SHARMA	527360
15	12	YASH SANTOSHBHAI JAIN	542847
16	13	TEJASWINI M	533417
17	14	SARTHAK RAJ SHARMA	536654
18	15	GOKUL SRIRAM V	533025
19	16	HIMANSHI ADHIKARI	513545
20	17	MONIKA SINGH	504092
21	17	RONAK N CHAWLA	533055

EXAMINATION: EXECUTIVE PROGRAMME

s. no.	RANK	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	ROLL NO
22	18	MAYUR ASHOK MAYKAR	544403
23	19	SOURAV PAHARIA	504994
24	19	AKSHAY NANA NERKAR	566934
25	20	SALONI CHAUHAN	523093
26	20	IRAM KHAN	523100
27	21	GUNGUN GOEL	518523
28	21	RENU SAHU	563622
29	22	ANJALI SONI	502263
30	23	TEJAS SURYAKANT JUNGADE	543592
31	24	BHAVYA AGGARWAL	515305
32	24	VARSHA SINGH	537643
33	24	MONIKA KHATRI	546496
34	25	RASHMI REKHA SAHOO	500512

<u>Disclaimer</u>: The Merit Position given above was correct at the time of release of results by the Institute subject to the provisions of Regulations, 42(2) of the Company Secretaries Regulation, 1982, as in force, and the Institute does not accept responsibility for any subsequent error/s or omission/s due to technical snag in transmission or downloading by the user.