ORGANISATION STRUCTURE OF THE ICSI **COUNCIL PRESIDENT** CHIEF EXECUTIVE & OFFICIATING SECRETARY • Dte. of Professional Development & Perspective Planning • Dte. of Law • Dte. of Corporate Laws & Governance • Dte. of Administration • Dte. of Studies • Dte. of Examination • Dte. of Finance and Accounts (Including Treasury Cell) • Dte. of Printing & Publication • Dte. of Co-ordination • Dte. of Internal Audit • Dte. of Information Technology • Dte. of Corporate Communication • Dte. of Infrastructure & Purchase • ICSI - CCGRT • Dte. of Membership • Dte. of Discipline (Including Council Affairs Cell) • Dte. of Human Resources • Dte. of Student Services (Including Grievance Redressal Cell) • Dte. of Training and Placement (Including Industry Interaction Cell) • RTI Cell (Independent) **Northern India Eastern India Southern India** Western India **Regional Council Regional Council Regional Council Regional Council** 31 CHAPTERS 7 CHAPTERS 17 CHAPTERS 12 CHAPTERS Agra, Ajmer, Allahabad, Alwar, Amritsar Bhubaneswar, Dhanbad, Bangalore, Calicut, Coimbatore, Ahmedabad, Aurangabad, Bareilly, Bhilwara, Bikaner, Chandigarh, Guwahati (N.E.C.), Hyderabad, Bhopal, Bhayander, Kochi, Madurai, Dehradun, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Hooghly, Jamshedpur, Dombivli, Goa, Indore, Mangalore, Mysore, Salem, Jaipur, Jalandhar, Jammu, Jodhpur, Kanpur, Patna, Ranchi. Thiruvananthapuram, Kolhapur, Nagpur, Nashik, Thrissur. Karnal-Panipat, Kota, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Navi Mumbai, Pune, Raipur, Visakhapatnam. Meerut, Modinagar, Noida, Shimla, Sonepat, Surat, Rajkot, Thane Srinagar, Udaipur, Varanasi, Yamuna Nagar. Vadodara.