ICSI Signature Award

The ICSI Signature Award Scheme was introduced by the Institute in furtherance of its objectives to nurture best talent available and facilitate meaningful collaborations between the institutions in the higher education sector for the benefit of student community. The initiative is expected to encourage competitive spirit among the students studying in various colleges affiliated to the Universities. Under this Scheme, Top Rank Holder in the B.Com. Examinations of respective Universities and topper of selected programmes/ papers of IIMs / IITs shall be awarded a Gold Medal and Merit Certificate. Top three rank holders in the aforesaid examinations shall also be eligible for waiver of Registration Fee while registering for the CS Course in Executive Programme. 

 So far, the Institute has signed agreements/ MOUs with the following Universities / IIMs :

1. Bhagat Phool Singh Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur Kalan, Haryana
2. AlagappaUnivesity, Karaikudy, Tamilnadu
3. Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar, Punjab
4. Kumaun University, Nainital, Uttarakhand
5. Himachal Pradesh University, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
6. Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamundry, Andhra Pradesh
7. Andhra University, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
8. IIM, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
9. SNDT Women’s University, Mumbai, Maharashtra
10. IIM, Tiruchirapalli, Tamilnadu
11. Panjab University, Chandigarh, Punjab
12. IIM, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
13. University of Kalyani, West Bengal
14. Sri Dev Suman Uttarakhand University, Uttarakhand
15. Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner, Rajasthan
16. Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University, Srinagar, Uttarakhand
17. Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University, Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh


ICSI Clippings

ICSI-Signature Award Docket