Queries & Contact details

QUERIES AND CONTACT DETAILS OF DIRECTORATE OF
MEMBERSHIP & CSBF

Name of Employee & Designation

Queries

E-mail/Tel. No.

Saurabh Bansal, Executive Academics

 

Status of request for financial assistance from CSBF

Issue of CSBF Certificates

Issue of Transcripts

Issue of certificates of  ACS / COP

Issue of Duplicate Certificates

List of Members

saurabh.bansal@icsi.edu

011-45341088

Vidhya Ganesh, Executive Admin

Verification of Membership

Status of FCS applications
Approval of proprietorship concern/ partnership of COP holders

Processing of LLP application

vidhya.ganesh@icsi.edu

011-45341064

Rajeshwar Singh,  Executive Admin

Issue  of Certificate of Practice
Renewal of Certificate of Practice of ACS/FCS
Cancellation /Restoration of Certificate of Practice

rajeshwar.singh@icsi.edu

011-45341063

Vanitha Dhanesh,  Executive Admin

Admission of ACS members

Qualification addition of members

vanitha.dhanesh@icsi.edu

011-45341087

Jitendra Kumar, Executive Assistant

Matters related to Annual Membership fee / issue of acknowledgements 

Removal / Restoration of membership

Password to members
Members kit not received

Jitendra.kumar@icsi.edu

011-45341087

Meena Bisht,

Executive Assistant

Enrolment of CSBF members

Change of name/surname

Updation of database

Complaints of non-receipt of Chartered Secretary Journals

meena.bisht@icsi.edu

011-45341062

Neeru Pandey,

Junior Executive Assistant

Approval of proprietorship concern/ partnership of COP holders

Change of address

Enrolment of Licentiates

neeru.pandey@icsi.edu

011-45341065

Kedar Singh,

Senior Office Assistant

Issue of Member  ID card

kedar.singh@icsi.edu

011-45341087

 In case of any difficulty, members/students may please contact Mr. Ashok Kumar Dixit, Joint Secretary 

at e-mail id ashok.dixit@icsi.edu and for complaints may please contact Mr. Subhashis Bagchi, Deputy Director

at e-mail id subhashis.bagchi@icsi.edu or at 011-45341096.