Announcements

Proceedings for the Month of June 2016 - Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Campus Placement 2016 - Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Half Day Seminar on 02.07.2016 - Saturday, June 18, 2016

 

14th All India Moot Court Competition – 2016: 11.7.2016 - Monday, June 13, 2016
We wish to inform that SIRC of the ICSI is conducting 14th Moot Court Competition - Chennai Round on Monday, the 11th July, 2016 at "ICSI-SIRC House", Chennai. read more ...

36th Annual Report of ICSI-SIRC FY 2015-16 - Saturday, June 11, 2016
Oral Coaching Class for EP - Friday, June 10, 2016
 

Oral Coaching Classes for Executive Programme - Dec.2016: 7.7.2016 - Wednesday, May 25, 2016
SIRC of the ICSI is conducting Oral Coaching Classes for Executive Programme for December 2016 examination from 7th July, 2016 at "ICSI-SIRC House", Chennai. read more ...

Oral Coaching Classes for Professional Programme for Dec.2016: 9.7.2016 - Wednesday, May 25, 2016
SIRC of the ICSI is conducting Oral Coaching Classes (Week-end) for Professional Programme for December 2016 examination from 9th July, 2016 at "ICSI-SIRC House", Chennai. read more ...

Oral Coaching Classes for Foundation Programme for Dec.2016: 11.7.2016 - Wednesday, May 25, 2016
SIRC of the ICSI is conducting Oral Coaching Classes for Foundation Programme for December 2016 examination from 11th July, 2016 at "ICSI-SIRC House", Chennai. read more ...

3 days e-Governance - Wednesday, May 25, 2016
SIRC of the ICSI is conducting 3 days e-governance programme on 14th, 15th and 16th July, 2016 at "ICSI-SIRC House", Chennai. read more ...

28th Announcement & Application form - Wednesday, May 11, 2016